Updates for Clients
Clients can edit the location in any Flightboard status. Once the location is changed, the echnician will be notified. If happens outside the confirmation window, the technician can remove themselves. If inside the confirmation window, the technician can report a problem or message the client.
Clients can remove a technician within the confirmation window if it is at risk, even if deliverables have been uploaded